Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Apr 15, 2020

I speak to Neil Prior, County Councillor (Independent) for the Llanrhian Electoral Division in Pembrokeshire, serving the communities and surrounding areas of Llanrhian, Mathry, Trefin, Croesgoch, Penparc, Castlemorris, Porthgain, Abereiddi, Abercastle and Square & Compass. Neil has additional responsibility as a member of Pembrokeshire County Council‘s political executive with Cabinet responsibility for Transformation.

His website can be found here:

from the DATRIS Project supported by the National Lottery Community Fund